Swale Borough Council Election of Parish Councillors for the Boughton-under-Blean Parish Council

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Notice is hereby given that:

1. The following persons have been elected to the above Parish/Town Council, without contest.

COMMONLY USED NAME	FULL NAME	HOME ADDRESS
George Leslie Bobbin	George Leslie Bobbin	Apsley Bungalow, The Street, Boughton-under- Blean, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9AN
Carol Elizabeth Clayson	Carol Elizabeth Hurst	152 The Street, Boughton-under-Blean, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9AL
David John Clayson	David John Clayson	4 Plantation Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8QU
Brian Eric Collyer	Brian Eric Collyer	5 School Lane, Boughton-under-Blean, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9AW
Terence Anthony	Terence Anthony David	16 Field End Place, Boughton-under-Blean,
David Covell-Roberts	Covell-Roberts	Faversham, Kent, ME13 9TB
Dennis Roger Creed	Dennis Roger Creed	45C The Street, Boughton, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9BA
Terry James Fitchett	Terry James Fitchett	118 The Street, Boughton-under-Blean, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9AP
Thomas Owens	Thomas Owens	9 School Lane, Boughton-under-Blean, Faversham, ME13 9AW
Linda Weaver	Linda Weaver	17 Weatherall Close, Dunkirk, Faversham, ME13 9UL

13 April 2015

Abdool Kara Returning Officer

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT